Flat hierarchies for personal teamwork

PostFinance Ltd is a private limited company under private law and a fully-owned subsidiary of Swiss Post Ltd, established under and managed subject to Swiss law. It is regulated by the Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority (FINMA) and has been granted a licence in accordance with the Banking Act. The Board of Directors is the highest official body within PostFinance Ltd. The PostFinance Ltd Executive Board is responsible for operational management. Simple structures and flat hierarchies within the company allow short lines of communication and close cooperation. This is how we remain flexible and continually keep our organization focused on the market. It benefits all of our customers, and helps us tailor our solutions and offers to their requirements.

Organigramm PostFinance . The members of the Board are: Prof. Dr. Rolf Watter (chairman); Hans Lauber; Bernadette Koch; Alex Glanzmann; Dr. Michaela Troyanov; Giuliana Fitzpatrick, Jürg Brun. Without voting rights: Markus Schumacher, Secretary to the Board of Directors. Isabella Stalder, Internal Auditing.The Chief Executive Officer is: Hansruedi Köng. The members of the management committee without voting rights are: Andrea Bezzola, Head of CEO and BoD Secretariat; Ursula Käser Aebi, Head of Communication. The members of the management committee with voting rights are: Sylvie Meyer, Head of Retail; Patrick Graf, Head of Corporates; Daniel Mewes, Head of Investment Solutions; Markus Fuhrer, Head of Delivery Factory IT & Operations; Kurt Fuchs, Head of Finance; Gabriela Länger, Head of Working Environment; Felicia Kölliker, Head of Risk, Legal & Compliance; Beat Jaccottet, Head of Business Development