For financial institutions

PostFinance advises and assists financial institutions with the migration process. Below you will find the most important information about the technical modifications and the migration implementation plan for financial institutions.

A strong partnership for a smooth migration process

PostFinance is committed to using its capabilities and technical know-how to ensure a successful, efficient migration process for the harmonization of Swiss payment transactions. We are therefore happy to help financial institutions who have questions about making technological modifications to their systems or who want to carry out tests following the introduction of pacs formats. We advise you to make the necessary modifications to your systems at an early stage.

We will be happy to help you

As a reliable partner, PostFinance advises and assists financial institutions. Contact your customer advisor.

The migration implementation plan

The timetable for the migration of payment transactions is decided on independently by each financial institution. They are also responsible for coordination with their customers. According to the current situation, all financial institutions are set to switch to ISO 20022 by mid 2018.

Pour les établissements financiers

PostFinance fournit conseil et soutien aux établissements financiers dans le cadre du processus de migration. Vous trouverez ci-après les principales informations sur les adaptations technologiques et sur le plan de mise en œuvre de la migration pour les établissements financiers.

Un partenaire fort pour un processus de migration fluide

Dans le cadre de l'harmonisation du trafic des paiements suisse, PostFinance s'engage, par sa performance et son savoir-faire technique, en faveur d'un processus de migration réussi et efficace. Nous restons donc à la disposition des établissements financiers pour répondre aux questions sur l'adaptation technologique de leurs systèmes et les tests effectués dans le cadre de l'introduction des formats pacs. Nous vous recommandons d'effectuer les ajustements nécessaires suffisamment tôt.

Nous sommes à votre entière disposition

PostFinance fournit conseil et soutien aux établissements financiers en tant que partenaire fiable. Adressez-vous à votre conseillère ou à votre conseiller à la clientèle.

Plan de mise en œuvre de la migration

Le calendrier de la migration du trafic des paiements est défini par les établissements financiers de manière autonome. Il en va de même de la coordination avec les clients. Selon l'état actuel des choses, l'ensemble des établissements financiers auront passé à la norme ISO 20022 d'ici 2018.