For financial institutions

PostFinance advises and assists financial institutions with the migration process. Below you will find the most important information about the technical modifications and the migration implementation plan for financial institutions.

A strong partnership for a smooth migration process

PostFinance is committed to using its capabilities and technical know-how to ensure a successful, efficient migration process for the harmonization of Swiss payment transactions. We are therefore happy to help financial institutions who have questions about making technological modifications to their systems or who want to carry out tests following the introduction of pacs formats. We advise you to make the necessary modifications to your systems at an early stage.

We will be happy to help you

As a reliable partner, PostFinance advises and assists financial institutions. Contact your customer advisor.

The migration implementation plan

The timetable for the migration of payment transactions is decided on independently by each financial institution. They are also responsible for coordination with their customers. According to the current situation, all financial institutions are set to switch to ISO 20022 by mid 2018.

Für Finanzinstitute

PostFinance berät und unterstützt Finanzinstitute im Migrationsprozess. Nachfolgend finden Sie die wichtigsten Informationen zu den technologischen Anpassungen und zum Umsetzungsplan der Migration für Finanzinstitute.

Eine starke Partnerschaft für einen reibungslosen Migrationsprozess

Bei der Harmonisierung des Schweizer Zahlungsverkehrs engagiert sich PostFinance mit ihrer Leistungsfähigkeit und ihrem technischen Know-how für einen erfolgreichen und effizienten Migrationsprozess. Entsprechend stehen wir Finanzinstituten bei Fragen zur technologischen Anpassung ihrer Systeme und dem Testing bei der Einführung der pacs-Formate zur Verfügung. Wir empfehlen Ihnen, die notwendigen Anpassungen der Systeme frühzeitig anzugehen.

Gerne unterstützen wir Sie

PostFinance berät und unterstützt Finanzinstitute als verlässliche Partnerin. Wenden Sie sich an Ihre Kundenberaterin oder Ihren Kundenberater.

Der Umsetzungsplan zur Migration

Der Fahrplan zur Migration des Zahlungsverkehrs wird durch die Finanzinstitute autonom bestimmt. Auch die Koordination mit den Kunden wird selbstständig vorgenommen. Nach heutigem Stand werden sämtliche Finanzinstitute bis Mitte 2018 auf ISO 20022 umstellen.