Apprenticeships

Berufslehre Slide Show

  • Promoting young talent.

    That’s very important to us.

Young and full of oomph

We offer young secondary school-leavers the possibility to enter a variegated professional world. In payment transactions, customer consultation or product management. At PostFinance, learners take responsibility early on and thereby get to know the financial services world from the bottom up.


We are looking for young secondary school-leavers who are eager to learn and contribute their ideas. Committed people who like to do their part and more and shape the future of PostFinance as much as their own.

  • Are you interested in the world of finance and would you like to know more about it?
  • Would you like to make a contribution and take responsibility from the start?
  • Are you willing to learn and achieve things with us?


Then you are the right person for us. We offer attractive career prospects in the financial services sector. Real chances of together reaching great things.

Traineeships at PostFinance

PostFinance offers banking and customer relations training. Budding media specialists should first spend two years acquiring basic skills at a training centre, and may then apply for a two-year traineeship at PostFinance.


Training in IT and Service & Administration consists of placements lasting several months at Swiss Post and its partner companies. In some cases, therefore, it may be possible to complete a traineeship at PostFinance.

Further information and applications

You can find further information about traineeships on Swiss Post's website. Applications for all traineeships, including those at PostFinance, are handled by Swiss Post's training centre. If you have any questions, please call 0848 85 8000.

Berufslehre

Berufslehre Slide Show

  • Berufslehre.

    Eine Lehre bei PostFinance - der ideale Einstieg in die Berufswelt.

Jung und voller Tatendrang

Wir bieten jungen Menschen nach der Volksschule einen Einstieg in die vielseitige Berufswelt. Ob im Zahlungsverkehr, in der Kundenberatung oder im Produktmanagement: Lernende übernehmen bei PostFinance schon früh Verantwortung und lernen so die Welt der Finanzdienstleistungen von Grund auf kennen.


Wir suchen wissbegierige junge Menschen mit Volksschulabschluss, die neugierig sind und mitdenken. Engagierte Personen, die sich einbringen und gerne mitgestalten - die Zukunft von PostFinance genauso wie ihre eigene.
 

  • Interessierst du dich für die Welt der Finanzen und willst du mehr darüber wissen?
  • Möchtest du gerne von Anfang an mitdenken und Verantwortung übernehmen?
  • Bist du bereit, mit uns viel zu leisten und zu lernen?


Dann bist du bei uns genau richtig. Wir bieten attraktive Perspektiven für eine Karriere in der Finanzdienstleistungsbranche. Echte Chancen, zusammen Grosses zu erreichen.

Lehrstellen bei PostFinance

PostFinance bietet die Lehren KV Bank und Fachmann/-frau Kundendialog an. Angehende Mediamatiker/-innen eignen sich in einem Lernzentrum während zwei Jahren das notwendige Basis-Know-how an und können sich anschliessend um einen zweijährigen Praxiseinsatz bei PostFinance bewerben.


Die Ausbildungen Informatik und Kaufmann/-frau Dienstleitung und Administration beinhalten mehrmonatige Praxiseinsätze bei der Post sowie bei Partnerunternehmen. Somit ist ein Praxiseinsatz bei PostFinance unter Umständen möglich.

Weitere Informationen und Bewerben

Weitere Informationen zu den Lehrstellen findest du auf der Webseite der Post. Bewerbungen für sämtliche Lehrstellen, auch bei PostFinance, nimmt das Berufsbildungscenter der Post entgegen. Bei Fragen: Tel. 0848 85 8000.