Publications

26.09.2016

Besser geschäften - Magazin +Finance 5/2016

With success stories, interviews and practical background information for SMEs: straightforward answers to complex questions. Information on new issues is sent via newsletter.

22.08.2016

«Ganz einfach» magazine 3/2016

With information, tips, expert advice and special offers for your money. Published as a magazine six times a year. Information on new issues is sent via newsletter.

17.05.2016

The KU magazine: Digitization

What does digitization really mean for small businesses? How can small businesses develop digitization strategies, recognize appropriate trends and successfully implement digitization projects? Our experts provide the answers to these questions in the current issue of KU magazine.

26.11.2015

The KU magazine: Leadership competency

Leadership is a task which repeatedly sets new challenges for entrepreneurs. Leaders who reflect on their own leadership competencies and are prepared to develop them further, are able to lead better in the longer term.

27.05.2015

The KU magazine: Project management

A targeted project management helps to save costs, time and energy. Furthermore, relevant insights flow from projects into the daily work processes. Therefore project management makes a valuable contribution to the ongoing development of a company.

1 2 3 4

Unsere Publikationen: Aktuelles und Hintergründe

26.09.2016

Besser geschäften - Magazin +Finance 5/2016

Mit Success Stories, Interviews und Hintergründen aus der KMU-Praxis: verständliche Antworten auf komplexe Fragen. Die Benachrichtigung über neue Ausgaben erfolgt via Newsletter.

22.08.2016

Magazin Ganz einfach 3/2016

Mit Informationen, Tipps, Themenratgeber und besonderen Aktionen rund ums Thema Geld. Erscheint als Magazin sechsmal pro Jahr. Die Benachrichtigung über neue Ausgaben erfolgt via Newsletter.

17.05.2016

KU-Publikation: Digitalisierung

Was bedeutet Digitalisierung überhaupt für ein Kleinunternehmen? Wie können Kleinunternehmen eine Digitalisierungsstrategie entwickeln, geeignete Digitalisierungstrends erkennen und Digitalisierungsprojekte erfolgreich umsetzen Antworten auf diese Fragen liefern die Expertinnen und Experten in dieser «ku»-Ausgabe.

26.11.2015

KU-Publikation: Führungskompetenz

Führung ist eine Aufgabe, welche die Unternehmerin, den Unternehmer immer wieder vor neue Herausforderungen stellt. Führungskräfte, welche die eigenen Führungskompetenzen reflektieren und bereit sind, diese weiterzuentwickeln, führen längerfristig besser.

27.05.2015

KU-Publikation: Projektmanagement

Mit einem gezielten Projektmanagement können nicht nur Kosten, Zeit und Energie während eines Prokjekts gespart werden. Aus Projekten fliessen auch relevante Erkenntnisse in die alltäglichen Arbeitsprozesse. Projektmanagement leistet deshalb einen wertvollen Beitrag zur laufenden Weiterentwicklung eines Unternehmens.

1 2 3 4